Indian Parliament

Indian Parliament
DIRECTIONS : Questions based on Indian Parliament.
6. Who was the first Foreign Minister of free India?
  A.  Jawaharlal Nehru
  B.  Gulzari Lal Nanda
  C.  Lal Bahadur Shastri
  D.  John Mathai
7. The idea of the constitution of india was first of all given by
  A.  Mahatama Gandhi
  B.  Dr BR Ambedkar
  C.  Jawaharlal Nehru
  D.  MN Roy

8. The Government of India Act 1935 vested the residuary power in the
  A.  British Parliament
  B.  Federal Legislature
  C.  State Legislature
  D.  Government General
9. India become a Sovereign democratic republic on
  A.  Aug 15, 1947
  B.  Jan 30, 1948
  C.  Jan 26, 1950
  D.  Nov 26, 1929
10. The design of the national flag was adopted by the constituent assembly of india in
  A.  july, 1948
  B.  july, 1950
  C.  july, 1947
  D.  august, 1947
1 2345678910

Page 2 of 10